2018/19年度小一入學申請時間表

2017年 事項
1/3 (三) 網上公佈小一入學申請詳情
3/3 (五) 至 17/3 (五) 網上登記索取小一入學簡介會入場券
21/3 (二) 或前 以電腦抽籤方式抽出入場券名單,並以電郵方式寄出確認信及後補通知書
25/3 (六) 親身領取簡介會入場券
1/4 (六) 入學簡介會
3/4 (一) 至 24/4 (一) 填妥網上入學申請表
22/4 (六) 至 29/4 (六) 親身遞交申請文件
31/5 (三) 或前 電郵通知學生面見安排
24/6 (六)、25/6 (日)、
1/7 (六)、2/7 (日) 及 8/7 (六)
學生面見日 (其中一天)
8月14日(一)或之前
小一面試結果通知函將於8月14日或之前電郵各家長,請家長閱讀電郵中的附件。
(如在8月15日或之前仍未收到通知,請於8月18日或之前辦公時間內致電入學組查詢,逾時將不獲處理。)
9月9日 家長面見日
10月上旬 公佈優先備取生及備取生名單
2017年10月至2018年5月 多元資優生家長培訓課程
*小一入學資訊將不斷更新,敬請留意。



2017 Item
1st March (Wed) Announce G1 Admission Procedures on G.T. Homepage
3rd March (Fri) to
17th March (Fri)
Register online for G1 Admission Talk Tickets
By 21st March (Tue) Random drawing for ticket allocation. Send email notification with the "Confirmation for Collection of Tickets" or "Waitlist Notice"
25th March (Sat) Collect Admission Talk Tickets in person
1st April (Sat) G1 Admission Talk
3rd April (Mon) to 24th April (Mon) Complete online G1 Application Form
22nd April (Sat) to 29th April (Sat) Submit completed Application Form & the required documents in person
By 31st May (Wed) Announce the interview arrangements via email
24th & 25th June (Sat-Sun)
1st ,2nd (Sat-Sun) & 8th July (Sat)
Applicants' Interview Day
before 14th August(Mon)
Results will be emailed to applicants' parents on or before 14 Aug, please refer to the attachment for details.
(please contact the G1 Admission Group on or before 18 Aug during office hours for any inquiries, inquiries after 18 Aug will not be handle.)
Mid September Parents' Interview Day
Early October Announce the first-waiting list and waiting list applicants
October 2017 to May 2018 Multiple Intelligences Parenting Course
* Visit the G.T. Homepage for updated information about G1 Admission